I hate Lolli pops

I knew there was a reason I hated those sucky little lolly pops, but then when I watched the video of someone in my Facebook account, I freaked out and deleted so much. I noticed another friend of mine did the same, if you’re interested now and want to look here’s the link to my friends site, where she links to the video app. I am not sure if its a good thing or bad but we all need to see for ourselves and be careful how and where we supply our information.  Anyway today is day 3 of prac, loving it so far, today is drama all day so who knows what today may hold. Yesterday was another good day, a very different mix to day one with another student attending class. Wow who knew how much testosterone flies in a class full of boys, and…..one girl :). Very open to suggestions for interests of teen boys other than sex or cars.

Leave a Reply

