HTML’s

HI,

as I peruse the requirements of us this week for our uni I seen we were to create a form in something other than our usual form, suggestions were for a HTML, hmm ive seen these letters ll agrouped like this before but what do they mean? Luckily a fellow blogger had this same cafuffle and posted a link to show us how. Thanks Amy for this link.  Just scroll down her blog and there you will see  what I mean. I am busily working away at our cyber safety modules also so I feel like I am under pressure to complete so much the week before P.E.   I am looking forward to my time in a special School, so much to learn and see and experience. Sorry but I will blog often I get so excited about Prac. for a few days Bye

 

One thought on “HTML’s

  1. Pingback: Frameworks, Theories and Models | ICT's in the classroom with Mrs Brown

Leave a Reply

