Im like the little red cabooose, I think I can I think I can ……..

Well they say blogging is a worthwhile activity and anything that doesn’t kill us only makes us stronger, here I am needing strength, I was so excited to return to my previous Prac placement but alas it was not to be. Apparently something about lack of communication and so I must go to another placement, which is  High school based, so disappointed. I know the teaching level will be similar to any special school area but I am a little stressed out. I have began completing my learning path for uni this week and found I understood most of the components expected of us for our prac, but I am off to a new environment once again where I have to ask those 100 hundred questions and get 100 answers and process them all over again.  It seems quite petty I know but for an adult with an autistic child who has worked within special ed, I too am used to routines.

I will plod along and do as a fellow student has suggested in her image below, worry about tomorrow , tomorrow

 

onwards I go!

One thought on “Im like the little red cabooose, I think I can I think I can ……..

  1. Pingback: Getting ready for prac | isabella.irvine

Leave a Reply

