Interesting for parents of younger children

HI all,

While I am studying and reflecting I still find time to peruse and read about parenting and issues regarding our children.

Below is a link for a very interesting read, for me I love love love pink, I see no issue and if boys love blue let them, did I mention how

much I really do love PINK. well read and see what you think. In the meantime I have found it hasn’t affected my two girls, one who loved pink and lace and one who loves purple and jeans. I have one boy and he too seems to have been raised without a great issue, like I said make your own decision.

http://rebeccahains.wordpress.com/2014/03/29/whats-the-problem-with-pink-and-princess/

 

Leave a Reply

