BALANCE

Amazingly,  many of my fellow students are posting in ways to keep ourselves motivated and controlled as we study. One student mentioned that we are, as educators strivers of perfection. It seems to be a trait that I can relate well with. However I do appreciate the post from Mrs Brown which reminds alongside everything else we must be realistic in my expectations.  I tend to expect a lot of myself and my students. I don’t think we cant have high expectations I just think we do need to be realistic and understand we all may have tough days. Now its school holidays I intend to have a mix of uni and pleasure. Not stress and Uni :). Balance is important. 

One thought on “BALANCE

  1. Reblogged this on fionabudd2014 and commented:
    As I live in NSW the school holidays and therefore my holidays are another week off. However I’ looking forward to the holidays to catch up on uni, housework and prepare yself for prac. I need the opportunity to recharge my batteries and prepare for the next big thing at Uni and as you say Tracey, life is a balance.

Leave a Reply

