Link to supports

HI all, One of my fellow students has posted an awesome link to support, once again for ICT’s in the classroom, you can find the article  and follow her at this link

http://racheldoyleblog.wordpress.com/2014/03/11/just-how-beneficial-is-ict-in-the-classroom/

I am slowly working through the requirements of the course and it does seem to be a little less daunting as the weeks go on. I guess that first week when you have so much on your mind and the essence of it all is, Can I pass this subject??

In retrospect if as adults that is how we feel, what about students who are children or teens?

How daunting is school days for them?

What about the stress of passing or completing set tasks?

I will endeavour to make learning as enjoyable and self directed as possible in my chosen field and would like to imagine my students will enjoy coming to school, with a little less pressure than I felt earlier in this subject. Lets see if I can achieve this while also developing their minds to learn. At least its an awesome goal. Till next time ….

Leave a Reply

