Uni is offiicially started now.

Wow, I cant believe how fast this year is flying. All my subjects are up and to be honest a little daunting. It says on many of them this week will be extremely busy and stressful, so multiply that by 3 and I am a little stressed.
I need to readjust my time to allocate sufficient study time along with so many other activities in my life.
Priorities !!
I have printed off a lot of the study schedules and assessments and they are all looking quite doable. Is doable a word??
Anyway now I am going to begin reading other people in my courses blogs and getting to know them as well.
I am going to add links for some that have interesting and useful ideas not just for myself but for all of you readers as well. so I hope you enjoy them too.

One thought on “Uni is offiicially started now.

Leave a Reply

