Excited Already

Wow I never knew something like this existed but I love it ! A place to put the long long list of favourites which are all related to the years of study and resources. I have started sending across a lot of the important links and cleaning up my computer lists.  What is it called I hear you asking?  Diigo  available here https://www.diigo.com/buzz/hot   and you too can add it to your repertoire of organisation. It is free and gives you access to so many other resources from other people around the world.  So I will continue to explore both of these sites and the amazing world of technology and if you desire feel free to follow and learn with me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

